Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patricia Restrepo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patricia Restrepo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (296 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and always very helpful with my policies that I have. I switched from progressive to this office a couple months ago and it was the best thing I could’ve done. I’m very happy to be a customer with this State Farm office. Customer service is a big thing for me and this office goes above and beyond ! Thank you !!!!!"

La Hacienda Bakery

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates! Great customer service, Alex is always friendly and attentive when I need something. Highly recommended! If you need auto, home, renters and even life insurance, make sure you go with them."

K V

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I went in for a consultation today with Jocelynn and she answered all of our questions thoroughly. She really looked out for what was best for us and I really appreciated her authenticity. I went ahead and switch over my home insurance and auto insurance because the value Jocelynn provided for us was much better than what we currently had. Thanks again Jocelynn!"

Daniel Pacheco

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great for business insurance 👌🏼 highly recommend agent Patricia Restrepo"

Karen Giselle Celis

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente servicio!"

Esteban Cardona

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible crew and I really recommend them! 🫶🏼"

nidia c

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided such great service. The employees were delightful and the receptionist was very helpful and nice. Overall great service!"

Elia Medina

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They know how to do their work Also, my friend says she LOVES working with you guys. She feels the love. Thank you for that!"

leopard 344

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantel was the lady who talk to me over the phone I wasn’t sure if I was gana go for this Insurance but she gave me a great price was very enthusiastic gave me great feed back to my question was always kind an formative she is the reason for me choosing to go with this. The Customer service was a 10/10"

Maria Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this office for 5 years now. I have a construction cleaning business, I would not trust my business insurance to any other agent except Patricia Restrepo As a business owner, I’m all over the place, having my insurance here is one less worry I have. Every time I called her very knowledgeable about the questions I asked them. I highly recommend this Patricia Restrepo."

JD Martin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and have always answered my questions quickly."

Kayode Kolade

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantel Harbour provide me the best Customer Sercice and insurance rates I have received in Texas. I was initially defensive due to my experience at another agent and auto insurer but Chantel very politely and patiently engaged me. She knowledgeably answered my questions and explained my policy options. She also confidently and successfully guided me to bundle my Insurance needs. I highly recommend Chantel and this Agency for 5 Star Service and the best rates."

Isaac Ramirez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"love this place. interior of the place looks amazing. it’s in a great location and the people there are great at their job."

Rebecca Waechter

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantel Harbour at State Farm in Katy, Tx. was extremely helpful. She is professional and knowledgeable and provided us with exactly what we needed. Highly recommend her!"

Diego Fernandez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service. great people. Great prices. great everything."

Edgar Smart

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great!!! For more than 2 years Elodia has been my agent and the treatment has been excellent and her help in all the issues that I have needed has been more than on time, in addition to handling exceptional professionalism. Everyone in the office has an excellent attitude and is always willing to help and serve. They have been a blessing to us. 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente!!! Desde hace mas de 2 años Elodia ha sido mi agente y el trato ha sido excelente y su ayuda en todos los temas que he necesitado ha sido más que a tiempo, además de manejar un profesionalismo excepcional. En la oficina todos tienen excelente actitud y siempre estan dispuestos a ayudar y a servir. Han sido una bendición para nosotros. Recomendados al 100%."

Vell Orange

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"chantel was amazing! helped me out with my life insurance"

domojrr

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"patricia and team are amazing!"

BlackDragon 4690

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. (Original) Excelente servicio."

Elvis Govea

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsible attentive and with immediate responses. really thank you because even on your days off you privilege us with your great support to the entire community."

Yeini Rico

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really professional and great service from Daniela, super friendly and polite"

MG

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dany helped me on getting my life insurance since my job does not offer it 😏… Thankful for that."

Marisol Ortiz

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with the attention given, they are very kind, excellent attention... their services... with my car insurance, insurance of my apartment and my credit card... thanks for the collaboration of Miss Stephanie Paredes... thank you very much... (Original) Me siento muy satisfecha por la atención prestada son muy amables excelente atención..sus servicios .. con mi seguro del carro seguro de mi apartamento y mi tarjeta de crédito..gracias por la colaboración de la señorita Stephanie Paredes..muchas gracias.."

Edgar Gonzalez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elodia Aparicio helped me get a life insurance and was professional, explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions without feeling rushed. They welcomed me with a smile and even offered me something to drink. All in all a great experience staff is so friendly."

manuel becerra

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Restrepo’s team made everything super easy, highly recommend to everybody!"