Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patricia Restrepo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patricia Restrepo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (293 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Catherin Santiago

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Mrs. Patricia and her team are very professional. I got my Auto and life insurance with them and I was well explained in detail all coverages and they help me choose what was best for me and my family! 100% Recommended!!"

Jonny Nava-Silverio

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! will highly recommend them 👍"

Elizabeth Barrera

January 18, 2023

1  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and the lady who answered the phone made me feel like she doesn’t want to get my car’s information. Bad customer service"

Alexander Chacon

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best experience in auto insurance and life insurance as well . Great customer service and great ,beautiful staff im definitely sending friends for their business ."

Nelson Garcia

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly, and very good attention. I recommend! (Original) Excelente servicio, muy amable, y muy buena la atencion. Recomiendo!"

Elizabeth Gomez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Daniela was really helpful with any questions I had. Awesome!"

Patricia Gutierrez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was offered great services, the staff was exceptional, and Daniela was very helpful. Overall everyone was great!"

Jacob Langford

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! I Had problems with my insurance, and through a lot of patience Daniela managed to get me through it... Thank you all"

Alan Campozano

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff, Daniella was very helpful throughout the whole process"

Tony sanchez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Everyone was extremely nice and one of the most friendly experiences I’ve had in a while. I trust them with everything that I need help with and any sort of issues they always end up helping me in no time. Short wait times and overall a great experience. I would suggest this place to everyone and anyone."

Mark

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and always very helpful with my policies that I have. I switched from progressive to this office a couple months ago and it was the best thing I could’ve done. I’m very happy to be a customer with this State Farm office. Customer service is a big thing for me and this office goes above and beyond ! Thank you !!!!!"

La Hacienda Bakery

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates! Great customer service, Alex is always friendly and attentive when I need something. Highly recommended! If you need auto, home, renters and even life insurance, make sure you go with them."

K V

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I went in for a consultation today with Jocelynn and she answered all of our questions thoroughly. She really looked out for what was best for us and I really appreciated her authenticity. I went ahead and switch over my home insurance and auto insurance because the value Jocelynn provided for us was much better than what we currently had. Thanks again Jocelynn!"

Daniel Pacheco

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great for business insurance 👌🏼 highly recommend agent Patricia Restrepo"

Karen Giselle Celis

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente servicio!"

Esteban Cardona

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible crew and I really recommend them! 🫶🏼"

nidia c

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided such great service. The employees were delightful and the receptionist was very helpful and nice. Overall great service!"

Elia Medina

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They know how to do their work Also, my friend says she LOVES working with you guys. She feels the love. Thank you for that!"

leopard 344

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantel was the lady who talk to me over the phone I wasn’t sure if I was gana go for this Insurance but she gave me a great price was very enthusiastic gave me great feed back to my question was always kind an formative she is the reason for me choosing to go with this. The Customer service was a 10/10"

Maria Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this office for 5 years now. I have a construction cleaning business, I would not trust my business insurance to any other agent except Patricia Restrepo As a business owner, I’m all over the place, having my insurance here is one less worry I have. Every time I called her very knowledgeable about the questions I asked them. I highly recommend this Patricia Restrepo."

JD Martin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and have always answered my questions quickly."

Kayode Kolade

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantel Harbour provide me the best Customer Sercice and insurance rates I have received in Texas. I was initially defensive due to my experience at another agent and auto insurer but Chantel very politely and patiently engaged me. She knowledgeably answered my questions and explained my policy options. She also confidently and successfully guided me to bundle my Insurance needs. I highly recommend Chantel and this Agency for 5 Star Service and the best rates."

Isaac Ramirez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"love this place. interior of the place looks amazing. it’s in a great location and the people there are great at their job."

Rebecca Waechter

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantel Harbour at State Farm in Katy, Tx. was extremely helpful. She is professional and knowledgeable and provided us with exactly what we needed. Highly recommend her!"

Diego Fernandez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service. great people. Great prices. great everything."