Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Genesis Gonzalez

Genesis Gonzalez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Gonzalez
"Ines Razo was very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance needs he help me with my auto and life insurance I highly recommend him if you want to get the best quote for your money."
Profile photo of Karina Argumedo

Karina Argumedo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Argumedo
"Was very pleased with all the help and attention Elodia Aparicio gave me . I was able to get car insurance. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Indira Cruz

Indira Cruz

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indira Cruz
"La atención en la oficina fue de excelencia, Ines el mejor de todos con su amabilidad y un conocimiento del tema increible, se los recomiendo a todos no se arrepentiran."
Profile photo of Yovanys Ricardo Avila

Yovanys Ricardo Avila

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yovanys Ricardo Avila
"Espectacular. Muy buena atencion. Me ayudaron mucho con mi seguro de auto. Tanto ines como elodia. Sere cliente por siempre de esta agencia"
Profile photo of Geomar Castillo

Geomar Castillo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geomar Castillo
"Muy buena atención de Jose Razo, tuvo la dedicación de buscarme el precio que yo podía pagar. 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Hector Jose Medina Morales

Hector Jose Medina Morales

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Jose Medina Morales
"Excelente atención de Inés. 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Adriane Anderson

Adriane Anderson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriane Anderson
"Great Customer Service provided by Delgado!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Cabra de Chaparro

Maria Cabra de Chaparro

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cabra de Chaparro
"I request a Auto insurance for my car today , Elodia was really helpful and professional. I highly recommend the plans that they offered."
Profile photo of Steven Main

Steven Main

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Main
"Diego was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, and very knowledgeable! The customer service was top shelf."
Profile photo of Teyuris Mata

Teyuris Mata

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teyuris Mata
"Ines was really helpful, he guided us in every step on getting our car insurance. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Shawn Emerson

Shawn Emerson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Emerson
"Diego, was an excellent rep. Thank you for all the help."
Profile photo of Becca Truby

Becca Truby

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Truby
"Daniel was so helpful and patient! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mendez

Joseph Mendez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mendez
"Diego was great, his service was quick and very simple. He’s kinda cute too, hope thinks same thing about me."
Profile photo of Juli Marie

Juli Marie

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Marie
"Inez, AMAZING , helped me find a perfect auto rate with my budget. Supper fast, supper friendly! Got me on life insurance for my children’s sake, Highly recommended! Thanks fo yalls service"
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Diego Mairena is one of the best agents I have ever interacted with before, willing to understand your needs and always in favor of getting you the best prices. 100% recomended."
Profile photo of Jim D

Jim D

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim D
"Diego was very helpful and responsive with my inquiry."
Profile photo of Carlos Noya

Carlos Noya

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Noya
"Excelente la atención del amigo Ines, muy profesional y honesto al informar todos los beneficios que el seguro puede ofrecer, lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Miriam Pacheco

Miriam Pacheco

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Pacheco
"This office is great! The staff there are friendly and they are willing to help you understand your policy. If you’re looking for great service and always getting your phone call picked up, then this agency is for you!"
Profile photo of Dawn Angela

Dawn Angela

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Angela
"Ines just helped me with new auto coverage. The level of commitment to earning my business and the service provided by him far exceeded any other agent I was getting quotes from. Thank you, Ines."
Profile photo of Gracie antunez

Gracie antunez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie antunez
"Ines Razo was very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance needs. I highly recommend him if you want to get the best quote for your money."
Profile photo of Leonila Luviano

Leonila Luviano

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonila Luviano
"José Ines atendió muy bien servicio excelente servicio"
Profile photo of 马燕珺

马燕珺

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 马燕珺
"Ines Razo very kind and very professional also very patiently he help me get the best premium for my auto insurance and for my disability insurance highly recommend"
Profile photo of Andrew Trosclair

Andrew Trosclair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Trosclair
"I was needing renters insurance for my apartment and my mom mentioned that she has an insurance plan with Patricia Restrepo's State Farm agency. I called and was referred to a Mr Daniel Giron! Daniel is amazing! He helped me find the plan that worked best for me and he made sure all of my questions were answered. Cannot recommend him and this agency enough! I have a feeling I'll be using their services for the foreseeable future!"
Profile photo of Terrell Brooks

Terrell Brooks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Brooks
"Had the greatest experience with Diego. Made the process of transferring my policy from state to state. Very knowledge of all coverages and discounts!!! Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Christopher Villarreal

Christopher Villarreal

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Villarreal
"only reason i put 5 stars is because i couldn’t put more. Diego is the most thoughtful, understanding, and patient man i’ve met. he really has an interest in helping you out as much as possible. a very hard working, selfless professional."